iilogo  
  iititle    
 
Home    Brochure    Join Us    Contact Us    Links   
Password 
Updated: December 4, 2017  
head_mark Profile  /  (Japanese)
head_mark Headquarters Activities
head_mark I.I. Chapters
head_mark Chapter Activities
head_mark World Conventions
head_mark Regional Conferences
head_mark Publications
head_mark How To Join I.I.
head_mark Contact Us
  Chapter Anniversaries
  I.I. Members
head_mark Membership
head_mark Gifts
head_mark Donation
head_mark Online Shop
  What is Ikebana?
head_mark What is Ikebana?
head_mark History
head_mark Equipment
head_mark Flowers
head_mark Terminology
head_mark Taking Lessons

head_mark
∑Access (click to view)


Contact Us


International Headquarters
Misaki Building 5th Floor
3-28-9, Kanda Ogawamachi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0052, Japan
* * *
Telephone: +81-3-3293-8188
Facsimile: +81-3-3294-2272
E-mail: ikebana@ikebanahq.org


Official Email addresses of International Directors
President D. Salansky i.i.president@ikebanahq.org
1st Vice President M. Okawara i.i.firstvp@ikebanahq.org
2nd Vice President K. Yano i.i.secondvp@ikebanahq.org
3rd Vice President I. Yamamoto i.i.thirdvp@ikebanahq.org
Recording Secretary N. Sakata i.i.recsecretary@ikebanahq.org
Corresponding Secretary M. Tomiya i.i.corresecretary@ikebanahq.org
Treasurer R. Kawamura i.i.treasurer@ikebanahq.org
Assistant Treasurer Y. Sasaki i.i.astreasurer@ikebanahq.org
Historian K. Kameoka i.i.historian@ikebanahq.org
Amendment Director F. Misawa i.i.amendment@ikebanahq.org
Development Director M. Watanabe i.i.development@ikebanahq.org
Nomination Director Y. Ogoshi i.i.nominating@ikebanahq.org
Protocol Director S. Okubo i.i.protocol@ikebanahq.org
Publication Director N. Nagasaki i.i.publication@ikebanahq.org
Public Relation Director R. Inumaru i.i.pr@ikebanahq.org
Translation Director J. Nakajima i.i.translation@ikebanahq.org
Cordination Director J. Narui i.i.cordinating@ikebanahq.org
Website Director I. Tsuchiya i.i.website@ikebanahq.org


Ikebana Schools
Chiko
Chiko
Ichiyo
Ichiyo
Ikenobo
Ikenobo
Misho
Misho
Ohara
Ohara
Ryusei-Ha
Ryuseiha
Saga Goryu
Saga Goryu
Shinpa Seizan
Shinpa Seizan
Sogetsu
Sogetsu
Home  |  Brochure  |  Join Us  |  Contact Us  |  Links Disclaimer and Copyright Notice