sakura
  welcome
iilogo  
Update June 11, 2018
square HOME
square
ANNOUNCEMENTS
square II CHAPTERS
square CHAPTER ACTIVITIES
  head_mark
Criteria to submit Chapter Activity Report
square HISTORY OF II
  head_mark Profile
  head_mark Profile-Japanese
square HOW TO START A CHAPTER
square PUBLICATIONS
  II Magazine
  Chapter Activities
  Sakura News
  II History Book
  Dictionary Floral Focus
  Ikebana for Kids
square REGIONAL CONFERENCES
  head_mark European Region
  head_mark
North & Central American Region
square ARCHIVE EVENTS
  head_mark World Convention
square FOR II MEMBERS
 
  Chapter E-mail Addresses
  Forms & Regulations
  II Magazines
  Sakura News
  II Banking / Donation Info
  Gift of Membership
  Online Shop
square CONTACT US
square HOW TO JOIN II
  head_mark Membership
square LINKS


Contact Us


International Headquarters
Misaki Building 5th Floor, 3-28-9, Kanda Ogawamachi,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0052, Japan

Tel: +81-3-3293-8188, Fax: +81-3-3294-2272
E-mail: ikebana@ikebanahq.org


Official Email addresses of International Directors
President D. Salansky i.i.president@ikebanahq.org
1st Vice President M. Okawara i.i.firstvp@ikebanahq.org
2nd Vice President K. Yano i.i.secondvp@ikebanahq.org
3rd Vice President I. Yamamoto i.i.thirdvp@ikebanahq.org
Recording Secretary N. Sakata i.i.recsecretary@ikebanahq.org
Corresponding Secretary M. Tomiya i.i.corresecretary@ikebanahq.org
Treasurer R. Kawamura i.i.treasurer@ikebanahq.org
Assistant Treasurer Y. Sasaki i.i.astreasurer@ikebanahq.org
Historian K. Kameoka i.i.historian@ikebanahq.org
Amendment Director F. Misawa i.i.amendment@ikebanahq.org
Development Director M. Watanabe i.i.development@ikebanahq.org
Nomination Director Y. Ogoshi i.i.nominating@ikebanahq.org
Protocol Director S. Okubo i.i.protocol@ikebanahq.org
Publication Director N. Nagasaki i.i.publication@ikebanahq.org
Public Relation Director R. Inumaru i.i.pr@ikebanahq.org
Translation Director J. Nakajima i.i.translation@ikebanahq.org
Cordination Director J. Narui i.i.cordinating@ikebanahq.org
Website Director I. Tsuchiya i.i.website@ikebanahq.org


Ikebana Schools
Chiko
Chiko
Ichiyo
Ichiyo
Ikenobo
Ikenobo
Misho
Misho
Ohara
Ohara
Ryusei-Ha
Ryuseiha
Saga Goryu
Saga Goryu
Shinpa Seizan
Shinpa Seizan
Sogetsu
Sogetsu
  Home  |  Join Us  |  Contact Us  |  Links Disclaimer and Copyright Notice