iilogo  
  iititle    
 
Home    Brochure    Join Us    Contact Us    Links   
Password 
Updated: June 16, 2017  
head_mark Profile  /  (Japanese)
head_mark Activities
head_mark Chapters
head_mark Meetings & Exhibitions
head_mark World Conventions
head_mark Regional Conferences
head_mark Publications
head_mark Messages
head_mark How To Join Us
head_mark Contact Us
  Chapter Anniversaries
  I.I. Members
head_mark Membership
head_mark Gifts
head_mark Donation
  What is Ikebana?
head_mark What is Ikebana?
head_mark History
head_mark Equipment
head_mark Flowers
head_mark Glossary
head_mark Taking Lessons

head_mark
∑Access


Contact Us


International Headquarters
Misaki Building 5th Floor
3-28-9, Kanda Ogawamachi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0052, Japan
* * *
Telephone: +81-3-3293-8188
Facsimile: +81-3-3294-2272
E-mail: ikebana@ikebanahq.org


Official Email addresses of International Directors
PresidentJ. Katanoi.i.president@ikebanahq.org
1st Vice PresidentD. Salanskyi.i.firstvp@ikebanahq.org
2nd Vice PresidentI. Yamamotoi.i.secondvp@ikebanahq.org
3rd Vice PresidentK. Kurodai.i.thirdvp@ikebanahq.org
Recording SecretaryN. Sakatai.i.recsecretary@ikebanahq.org
Corresponding SecretaryM. Tomiyai.i.corresecretary@ikebanahq.org
TreasurerT. Uesatoi.i.treasurer@ikebanahq.org
Assistant TreasurerM. Watanabei.i.astreasurer@ikebanahq.org
HistorianK. Kameokai.i.historian@ikebanahq.org
Amendment DirectorK. Nonomiyai.i.amendment@ikebanahq.org
Convention DirectorK. Katayamaikebanaconvention@ikebanahq.org
Development DirectorJ. Naruii.i.development@ikebanahq.org
Nomination DirectorR. van der Valki.i.nominating@ikebanahq.org
Protocol DirectorS. Okuboi.i.protocol@ikebanahq.org
Publication DirectorN. Nagasakii.i.publication@ikebanahq.org
Public Relation DirectorY. Minagawai.i.pr@ikebanahq.org
Translation DirectorS. Kaizakii.i.translation@ikebanahq.org
Cordination DirectorK. Yanoi.i.cordinating@ikebanahq.org
Website DirectorY. Sowai.i.website@ikebanahq.org


Ikebana Schools
Chiko
Chiko
Ichiyo
Ichiyo
Ikenobo
Ikenobo
Misho
Misho
Ohara
Ohara
Ryusei-Ha
Ryuseiha
Saga Goryu
Saga Goryu
Shinpa Seizan
Shinpa Seizan
Sogetsu
Sogetsu
Home  |  Brochure  |  Join Us  |  Contact Us  |  Links Disclaimer and Copyright Notice